Johtokunta 2019

Sari Haapasalo, pj 040 5694883 sarihaapasalo@hotmail.com
Leena Lahti, vpj  0505945969 lahti.leena@gmail.com
Anne Malinen 0505324471 annemalinen@gmail.com
Heta Forsten  0405859222  heta.forsten@elisanet.fi
Pekka Törmänen  0415499121  pekkatormanen26@gmail.com
Jussi Siukola  0400757423 jussi.siukola@gmail.com
Leena Pyylampi 0407517552 leena@leenapyylampi.net

 

PA-laitteiden lainaus jäsenille

Seppo Niemi 040 5661825 seppo.niemi@rokki.net